Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ronnie Romero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ronnie Romero

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Harrington

Paula Harrington

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called Ronnie he’s always right there to help me in anyway he can. I truly appreciate all of his assistance. If you’re looking for a good insurance representative please contact Ronnie Romero, you won’t be disappointed."

Jack Decker

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, don't make mistakes, good rates, and very friendly. Nice people."

jose Bernal

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Romero and his team were very helpful in answering my questions and working as a mediator between myself and another insurance agency who's client was responsible for damaging my vehicle. Without them I was having difficulty in contacting the insurance agent who was handling my case. After Ronnie offered his help in contacting and mediating on my behalf, the agent quickly responded. Thanks guys."

Annette Casias

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Settle claims in timely manner. Love my insurance agent and his staff!"

Jamie Sandrovich

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and his team are always there to help. Great agency with great customer service."

ANGELA RAEL

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie made my experience SO EASY! He was extremely patient and thoughtful in our interactions, he made sure I got exactly what I wanted and knew exactly what costs would be. It took me a while to finally bite the bullet, but he was there ready and waiting and excited to help me. This is the exceptional service any successful team should have! Thank you so much to you and your team for helping me when it mattered the most!"

Gage Trujillo

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie is a swell guy. Saved me a good chunk on home and auto insurance. I also received a welcome goodie bag upon signing. Nice touch. Very pleased with the service."

Shawna Secker

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I luckily stumbled upon Ronnie’s agency when I moved to the state. And boy am I glad I did! Ronnie is incredibly thoughtful and a great resource. I had been a client for about a year when someone ran into my parked car. Ronnie was the person I contacted after calling the police. Since someone had hit me, I was going through their insurnace company (The Hartford). Although the process didn’t have anything to do with Ronnie or my insurance, he walked me through the process and even provided companies that The Hartford preferred. So very helpful! I just wanted to get my car fixed. Periodically, Ronnie would check in with me about the process. When I told him that The Hartford was giving me the run around, he made a call. Not sure what he did, but first thing the next morning my car was approved to finally be fixed. Ronnie has been so very helpful in this process. If he hadn’t intervened I would still be trying to get The Hartford to respond. If you are in need of insurnace, I would highly recommend Ronnie. Such a great insurance agent and human."

Don Moyer

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Romero Insurance. I was shopping my current rates after a few years of increases for seemingly no reason. Ronnie got my truck and kayak covered at much better rates and he also went over my coverages to make sure I had what I should. After I was taken care of, we also switched my girlfriends car and our home so everything was bundled and the process was equally as easy. Would not hesitate to recommend!"

joe Trujillo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Went above and Beyond To Get me Insured! He made the whole experience a breeze the anxiety of Switching insurance was quickly gone him and his team are awesome Really proffesional but still give you that feeling inside that they actually care if i could give 10 stars i would!"

Bruce MacIlroy

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professional level of service from the Romero Agency was excellent and very much appreciated. What I like most of all is their level of knowledge about insurance and their willingness to use it for my benefit."

Sheila Henderson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie was very helpful and addressed and resolved my issue immediately! Thanks, Ronnie!"

Jordan Martinez

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great person and great insurance business to go through. I highly recommend to give Ronnie a call he will help you through anything."

Eric Denniston

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and his team have always answered any questions I have and they have been there for me when I needed them."

jeremy pierce

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"A true champion of the front range. Not only is he and his team the premier of insurance reps, but he also has his hands in so many events and affects many lives and companies in a very positive way from the Springs, to Pueblo, into Westcliffe, and beyond."

Tim Romero

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Romero Insurance Agency is very professional with competitive rates must meet the Romero Agency staff very friendly and professional with a touch of humor to leave you with a smile."

Ciara Salazar

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"All around great! Thank you!"

DD Duarte

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Affordable rates without skimping on coverage! 👍👍"

Charles Smith

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"First off, I do not go through Romero insurance agency. I do however have plenty of friends in the community that do use Ronnie, and 100% of the time I have not heard any negative feedback about his professionalism, responsiveness, and overall customer experience using his agency has been hands down top notch! All the other variables that I have seen in numerous reviews is spot on as well! When you have a human being with his type of caliber and integrity and honesty it goes a long way in one self. Keep on doing what you're doing Ronnie, and once again thank you so much for being so active with inside of our community and continuing to give back! With regard, Charles Smith."

tyler valencia

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie is a great guy and is always willing to help out the community whenever he can. I would not go to any other insurance agent in Pueblo."

Mianna DeFusco

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Romero as my State Farm agent has been the best decision I’ve ever made!! My rates continually decrease, and he responds to my needs immediately!! I HIGHLY recommend Ronnie Romero and his agency for your insurance needs!!!"

DOM G

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and his agency have been a great contributor to the community. I have seen and been to a few events he has hosted or been apart of, he is more then willing to get involved and provide for youth in our city. Thank you Ronnie for all you do!!!"

Daniel Sanchez

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and Romero insurance agency is outstanding! A leader in the community who is always willing to help out. It’s been a privilege to have him in our community! Keep up the good work!!"

gabriel lucero

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I dropped in for life insurance quotes and he provided numerous options for both me and my family. Was not pushy or aggressive and didn’t have the “sales” attitude."

Blake Barnes

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had struggled for 1.5 days to get any type of agency to get back to me with a reasonable quote on Renters Insurance. Ronnie answered immediately, got me connected with Sarah (who was extremely helpful and to the point), and my policy was done in 15 minutes; not to mention 50% less per month with more coverage than anywhere else offered me. Bravo, Romero Insurance Agency. Seriously, check these guys out if you're in need for a policy."