Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ronnie Romero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ronnie Romero

5 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gage Trujillo

Gage Trujillo

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie is a swell guy. Saved me a good chunk on home and auto insurance. I also received a welcome goodie bag upon signing. Nice touch. Very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Shawna Secker

Shawna Secker

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I luckily stumbled upon Ronnie’s agency when I moved to the state. And boy am I glad I did! Ronnie is incredibly thoughtful and a great resource. I had been a client for about a year when someone ran into my parked car. Ronnie was the person I contacted after calling the police. Since someone had hit me, I was going through their insurnace company (The Hartford). Although the process didn’t have anything to do with Ronnie or my insurance, he walked me through the process and even provided companies that The Hartford preferred. So very helpful! I just wanted to get my car fixed. Periodically, Ronnie would check in with me about the process. When I told him that The Hartford was giving me the run around, he made a call. Not sure what he did, but first thing the next morning my car was approved to finally be fixed. Ronnie has been so very helpful in this process. If he hadn’t intervened I would still be trying to get The Hartford to respond. If you are in need of insurnace, I would highly recommend Ronnie. Such a great insurance agent and human."
Profile photo of Don Moyer

Don Moyer

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Romero Insurance. I was shopping my current rates after a few years of increases for seemingly no reason. Ronnie got my truck and kayak covered at much better rates and he also went over my coverages to make sure I had what I should. After I was taken care of, we also switched my girlfriends car and our home so everything was bundled and the process was equally as easy. Would not hesitate to recommend!"
Profile photo of joe Trujillo

joe Trujillo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Went above and Beyond To Get me Insured! He made the whole experience a breeze the anxiety of Switching insurance was quickly gone him and his team are awesome Really proffesional but still give you that feeling inside that they actually care if i could give 10 stars i would!"
Profile photo of Bruce MacIlroy

Bruce MacIlroy

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professional level of service from the Romero Agency was excellent and very much appreciated. What I like most of all is their level of knowledge about insurance and their willingness to use it for my benefit."
Profile photo of Sheila Henderson

Sheila Henderson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie was very helpful and addressed and resolved my issue immediately! Thanks, Ronnie!"
Profile photo of Jordan Martinez

Jordan Martinez

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great person and great insurance business to go through. I highly recommend to give Ronnie a call he will help you through anything."
Profile photo of Eric Denniston

Eric Denniston

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and his team have always answered any questions I have and they have been there for me when I needed them."
Profile photo of jeremy pierce

jeremy pierce

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"A true champion of the front range. Not only is he and his team the premier of insurance reps, but he also has his hands in so many events and affects many lives and companies in a very positive way from the Springs, to Pueblo, into Westcliffe, and beyond."
Profile photo of Tim Romero

Tim Romero

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Romero Insurance Agency is very professional with competitive rates must meet the Romero Agency staff very friendly and professional with a touch of humor to leave you with a smile."
Profile photo of Ciara Salazar

Ciara Salazar

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"All around great! Thank you!"
Profile photo of DD Duarte

DD Duarte

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Affordable rates without skimping on coverage! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Charles Smith

Charles Smith

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"First off, I do not go through Romero insurance agency. I do however have plenty of friends in the community that do use Ronnie, and 100% of the time I have not heard any negative feedback about his professionalism, responsiveness, and overall customer experience using his agency has been hands down top notch! All the other variables that I have seen in numerous reviews is spot on as well! When you have a human being with his type of caliber and integrity and honesty it goes a long way in one self. Keep on doing what you're doing Ronnie, and once again thank you so much for being so active with inside of our community and continuing to give back! With regard, Charles Smith."
Profile photo of tyler valencia

tyler valencia

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie is a great guy and is always willing to help out the community whenever he can. I would not go to any other insurance agent in Pueblo."
Profile photo of Mianna DeFusco

Mianna DeFusco

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Romero as my State Farm agent has been the best decision I’ve ever made!! My rates continually decrease, and he responds to my needs immediately!! I HIGHLY recommend Ronnie Romero and his agency for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of DOM G

DOM G

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and his agency have been a great contributor to the community. I have seen and been to a few events he has hosted or been apart of, he is more then willing to get involved and provide for youth in our city. Thank you Ronnie for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Sanchez

Daniel Sanchez

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and Romero insurance agency is outstanding! A leader in the community who is always willing to help out. It’s been a privilege to have him in our community! Keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of gabriel lucero

gabriel lucero

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I dropped in for life insurance quotes and he provided numerous options for both me and my family. Was not pushy or aggressive and didn’t have the “sales” attitude."
Profile photo of Blake Barnes

Blake Barnes

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had struggled for 1.5 days to get any type of agency to get back to me with a reasonable quote on Renters Insurance. Ronnie answered immediately, got me connected with Sarah (who was extremely helpful and to the point), and my policy was done in 15 minutes; not to mention 50% less per month with more coverage than anywhere else offered me. Bravo, Romero Insurance Agency. Seriously, check these guys out if you're in need for a policy."
Profile photo of Tomas Morales

Tomas Morales

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and his team are the best and very helpful with any questions, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Justine Hance

Justine Hance

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley is so nice and does a great job at communicating! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of A. Ramon Garcia

A. Ramon Garcia

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 45 years, the last 15 here in Pueblo. We can say without hesitation, Ronnie Romero and Jolene have been life savers for my family. Thankfully we have not had but a couple of claims but they were handled with ease. Jolene is a terrific professional and very personable. We highly recommend this agency to anyone who wants a trusted insurance partner."
Profile photo of Roseanne Madrid

Roseanne Madrid

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about Mr. Ronnie Romero. We have been through a few insurance agencies in our lifetime and State Farm has not let us down. In addition, Ronnie is extremely efficient, professional and generous. Perfect formula for a very harmonious relationship. Thanks Ronnie. You’re the best!👍🏼"
Profile photo of Quentin Weakley

Quentin Weakley

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and his team are top notch! They were very attentive, knowledgeable, and were able to save me money on both my auto and home owners insurance, all while improving the coverage. Thank you to the Romero Agency!!"
Profile photo of Greg Croasdell

Greg Croasdell

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the fact that he is involved in the community and had been around for a long time with a great reputation!"